image

Supporting the Life of CSC




The Chadron State Foundation is dedicated to enhancing Chadron State College’s ability to meet its primary educational mission in western Nebraska through undertaking fund-raising activities that provide resources vital to the mission of Chadron State College in the areas of instruction, research, service, and scholarship programs.

The Chadron State Foundation values the generosity of donors, respecting and honoring the intention of the gift, maintaining best practices of accounting and record-keeping of gifts, and protecting Foundation funds through good stewardship and careful investment.

The Foundation's mailing address is:

P.O. Box 1210
Chadron, NE 69337

and we can be reached at 308-432-6366 or alumni@srbproductions.net.

The Chadron State Foundation is a 501c3 created to be the philanthropic agent to create positive outcomes at Chadron State College. A Board of Directors and Trustees oversees the Foundation:

The Alumni and Foundation Offices are located in Sparks Hall. Office hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are always happy to hear from Chadron State alumni and friends. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Ben Watson
Ben Watson
Chief Executive Officer
Phone Number: 308-432-7007
Email: bwatson@srbproductions.net

Cricket Haag
Cricket Haag
Business Manager
Phone Number: 308-432-6361
Email: chaag@srbproductions.net

Katie Digmann
Katie Digmann
Director of Alumni & Development
Phone Number: 308-432-7040
Email: kdigmann@srbproductions.net


Brandon Davenport
Development Officer
Phone Number: 308-432-6362
Email: bdavenport@srbproductions.net

SuAn Schreuder
SuAn Schreuder
Office Assistant
Phone Number: 308-432-6366
Email: sschreuder@srbproductions.net

 
 
Edit this page